NECC Board 2014-15


PresidentDonna Weeksboulderstorm@yahoo.ca
Vice President Vincent Bulmanvbulman@hotmail.com
SecretaryDonna Surmangladshiem@hotmail.com
TreasurerLiz Sykeslizsykes@rogers.com
Directors  
    Prairies: 
    Ontario:Lisa Banklbank@hotmail.com
    Quebec:Gail Klinckgailfalconerklinck@gmail.com
    Atlantic:Nicole Cassavechiadaggarwoods@accesswave.ca
    Prairies:Anne Boychukabsolute@wcgwave.ca




Copyright 2005 by NECC. All rights reserved.
Revised: January 23, 2014
Designed & Maintained by
Highland Web Design